Slider by IWEBIX

Anvil : “Best Of” in arrivo

Pubblicato il 29/07/2011 da in News | 0 commenti

Visualizzazioni post:57

Gli Anvil pubblicheranno un “Best Of” che ripercorre tutta la loro trentennale carriera. Il disco, intitolato “Monument Of Metal: The Very Best Of Anvil” conterrà I seguenti brani:

01. Metal On Metal (re-recorded from “This Is Thirteen”, 2009 / originally from “Metal On Metal”, 1982)
02. Winged Assassins (re-recorded, originally from “Forged In Fire”, 1983)
03. 666 (from “This Is Thirteen”, 2009)
04. Thumbhang (from “This Is Thirteen”, 2009)
05. School Love (re-recorded, originally from “Hard ‘N’ Heavy”, 1981)
06. Heat Sink (from “Metal On Metal”, 1982)
07. March Of The Crabs (instrumental) (from “Metal On Metal”, 1982)
08. Plenty Of Power (from “Plenty Of Power”, 2001)
09. Mothra (from “Metal On Metal”, 1982)
10. Sins Of The Flesh (from “Worth The Weight”, 1992)
11. Jackhammer (live) (from “Past And Present; Live In Concert”, 1989)
12. Juggernaut Of Justice (from “Juggernaut Of Justice”, 2011)
13. No One To Follow (from “Absolutely No Alternative”, 1997)
14. Mad Dog (from “Strength Of Steel”, 1997)
15. Bottom Feeder (from “Back To Basics”, 2004)
16. Race Against Time (from “Still Going Strong”, 2002)
17. American Refugee (from “This Is Thirteen”, 2007)
18. Fire In The Night (from “Pound For Pound”, 1988)
19. Park That Truck (from “Speed of Sound”, 1999)


Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.