Slider by IWEBIX

Pink Cream 69 : a gennaio il nuovo album

Pubblicato il 6/12/2012 da in News | 0 commenti

Visualizzazioni post:61

I Pink Cream 69 pubblicheranno il nuovo studio album “Ceremonial” il 25 gennaio 2013 via Frontiers Records. Di seguito la tracklist.

01. Land Of Confusion
02. Wasted Years
03. Special
04. Find Your Soul
05. The Tide
06. Big Machine
07. Let The Thunder Roll
08. Right From Wrong
09. Passage Of Time
10. I Came To Rock
11. King For One Day
12. Superman

In merito al nuovo CD il chitarrista Alfred Koffler ha detto:

[i]”The vibe within the band is very enthusiastic and creative. There are far too many strong songs by Dennis Ward, David Readman and myself to pick from. There will be eleven of them on the album plus a couple of bonus tracks for the different markets and formats. We also will have guest appearances by two famous musicians on the new record — both fans of the band.”[/i]


Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *