Arsonists Get All The Girls : quinto album in estate

Visualizzazioni post:769

Gli americani Arsonists Get All The Girls pubblicheranno autonomamente il loro quinto full-length, “Listen To The Color”, in estate. Questa la tracklist:

01. Setting Course For Disaster
02. When I Was Your Age Pluto Was Still A Planet
03. Bottle City
04. MK-ULTRA: Psychotropic Puppets
05. MK-DELTA: Glorified Killers (feat. ex- ARSONISTS GET ALL THE GIRLS vocalist/keyboardist Cameron Reed)
06. Disease Test The Best
07. Balloon Battle
08. Listen To The Color (feat. Robby Bancroft of FIVE CHARACTERS IN SEARCH OF AN EXIT)
09. Beast Fist
10. Bardonis Chonies
11. Play The Sheep
12. My Newest Vision (feat. Rob Smith of HEAVY HEAVY LOW LOW/DOWNSTARIIS)
13. Ride The Wave (feat. Garin Rosen)
14. Watchers (feat. Kevin McCaughey of ION DISSONANCE)
15. Sunny Places For Shady People


Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.