Van Canto : “Dawn Of The Brave” esce a febbraio

Visualizzazioni post:541

I tedeschi Van Canto — nella cui formazione militano cinque cantanti ed un batterista – pubblicheranno il nuovo studio album, “Dawn Of The Brave”, il 7 febbraio 2014 via Napalm Records. Il CD è stato registrato con Charlie Bauerfeind (Blind Guardian, Helloween, Hammerfall) e Ronald Prent (Manowar, Rammstein, Within Temptation). La band ha dichiarato:

“‘Dawn Of The Brave’ is our fifth studio album and it was important for us to go a little bit further than before. From the drum sound of Charlie Bauerfeind through to the choir recordings with over 200 Van Canto fans up to the mixing of Ronald Prent, who made the whole thing shine, as we always wanted to. The album will be bigger, fatter and more powerful-voiced than ever. We are thrilled to look forward to the release of the album and to play the songs live on tour.”

Questa la tracklist:

01. Dawn Of The Brave
02. Fight For Your Life
03. To The Mountains
04. Badaboom
05. The Final Countdown (EUROPE cover)
06. Steel Breaker
07. The Awakening
08. The Other Ones
09. Holding Out For A Hero (BONNIE TYLER cover)
10. Unholy
11. My Utopia
12. Into The West (“Lord Of The Rings” soundtrack cover)
13. Paranoid (BLACK SABBATH Cover)


Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.