Iskald : “Nedom Og Nord” esce a gennaio

Visualizzazioni post:482

I black metallers norvegesi Iskald rilasceranno il nuovo album “Nedom Og Nord” il 14 gennaio via Indie Recordings. Ecco il comunicato stampa:

“This new masterpiece is a tribute to their artic, majestic and dark home — the northern part of Norway. Iskald (‘ice cold’ in English) makes you feel like you’re alone on the top of an iceberg in the middle of an artic storm!

‘Nedom Og Nord’ is by far [most epic album to date, containing six long masterpieces, each with different lyrical themes.

This is their first Norwegian-entitled album, in which half of the lyrics are based on their mother tongue.

And finally, their self-titled song ‘Iskald’ was finished and put on the new record. It’s a monumental hymn dedicated to the surroundings and people of their home; Nordland.”

Ecco la tracklist:

01. A Fading Horizon
02. Underworldly
03. Iskald
04. The Silence
05. Nidingsdåd
06. Nedom og Nord


Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.