Savage Messiah : info sul nuovo album

Visualizzazioni post:514

I britannici Savage Messiah hanno scelto “The Fateful Dark” come titolo del loro nuovo album, in uscita il 10 marzo 2014 via Earache Records. Il frontman Dave Silver ha dichiarato:

“We’re finally ready to unleash this record on the world!

After the months of hard work and preparation, we are proud to announce all the details for the forthcoming record.

This is easily our best record to date and we’ve been playing most of it live since we toured with Wintersun in July and the reaction to the songs in a live environment has been killer!

Hopefully you’ll all enjoy listening to this one, and we look forward to seeing you all out on tour in 2014!!!”

Di seguito tracklist e cover.

01. Iconocaust
02. Minority Of One
03. Cross Of Babylon
04. Hellblazer
05. Live As One Already Dead
06. The Fateful Dark
07. Zero Hour
08. Hammered Down
09. Scavengers Of Mercy
10. The Cursed Earth
11. Be Quick Or Be Dead *
12. Lightning To The Nations *
13. Killers *

* Earache webstore-/iTunes-exclusive bonus tracks


Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.