Slider by IWEBIX

Amberian Dawn : audio samples di tutto “Magic Forest”

Pubblicato il 24/05/2014 da in News | 0 commenti

Visualizzazioni post:196

I finlandesi Amberian Dawn pubblicheranno il nuovo album “Magic Forest” il 7 luglio via Napalm Records.

Audio samples di tutti i brani del CD possono essere ascoltati in streaming qui:

Tuomas Seppälä ha dichiarato:

“I’m very glad about this new deal with Napalm Records. I’m sure that our cooperation will be successful and enjoyable. This label showed interest in us at the very beginning of our career so I feel very comfortable working with this great label today! Together with our booking agency/management Twisted Talent Concerts, we’re surely going to make something happen here.

New album, ‘Magic Forest’, is Amberian Dawn’s first studio album with singer Capri. Now with her I’ve been able to fullfill some of my early dreams with musical styles and this new style is really big, fresh and naturally flowing. New sound is more keyboard-driven and the vocal lines have some strong influence of 1980s. But since this is Amberian Dawn, there’s, of course, also some fast songs included and some really serious guitar and keyboard shredding too. Mr. Jens Johansson of Stratovarius once again contributed some really awesome playing in form of one keyboard solo. Thank you, Jens, you’ve been supporting us so many years now. This is also first time on Amberian Dawn’s history when we had an actual production team put together.

Thank you, Mikko P. Mustonen and Capri, for your awesome support and work. We really have an extraordinary good production team here.

We had so much fun in doing this album and you can really sense and hear the relaxed atmosphere we had on the process.”

Di seguito tracklist e cover.

01. Cherish My Memory
02. Dance Of Life
03. Magic Forest
04. Agonizing Night
05. Warning
06. Son Of Rainbow
07. I’m Still Here
08. Memorial
09. Endless Silence
10. Green-Eyed



Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *