Slider by IWEBIX

Wolf : info sul nuovo “Devil Seed”

Pubblicato il 20/06/2014 da in News | 0 commenti

Visualizzazioni post:139

Gli svedesi Wolf pubblicheranno il loro settimo studio album “Devil Seed” il 25 agosto via Century Media. Il chitarrista Simon Johansson ha commentato:

“Wolf is back and once again we have worked with the amazing Thomas Holm for the album art. Thomas has a way of catching the feeling of an album and to put colors to our music. This time Niklas Stålvind also contributed to some drawings found in the booklet and the collaboration between the two of them turned out great.

‘Devil Seed’ starts as an embryo and when you least aspect it you find yourself dancing with the Devil.”

Di seguito tracklist e cover:

01. Overture in C Shark
02. Shark Attack
03. Skeleton Woman
04. Surgeons Of Lobotomy
05. My Demon
06. I Am Pain
07. Back From The Grave
08. The Dark Passenger
09. River Everlost
10. Frozen
11. Killing Floor



Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *