Panzer : tracklist e cover del debut album

Visualizzazioni post:426

I tedeschi Panzer – supergruppo con il vocalist e bassista Schmier (Destruction), il chitarrista Herman Frank (Accept, Victory) ed il drummer Stefan Schwarzmann (Accept, ex-Running Wild) – pubblicheranno il debut album il 28 novembre via Nuclear Blast. Più in basso potete vedere la tracklist e la cover. Schmier ha dichiarato:

“Together with this great and crazy guy, we have visualized the most brutal Panzer ever. You will find a lot of details that you won’t recognize at first sight — hints to our lyrics and stuff that goes deeper than just the first martial impression! We will show you an intense cover trailer that will show all the fine points of this classical metal art that fits perfect with our music very soon!”

01. Death Knell
02. Hail And Kill
03. Temple Of Doom
04. Panzer
05. Freakshow
06. Mr. Nobrain
07. Why?
08. Virtual Collision
09. Roll The Dice
10. Bleed For Your Sins


Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.