Axemaster : nel roster di Pure Steel Records

Visualizzazioni post:526

Gli americani Axemaster, autori di album culto come “Blessing in the Skies” e “Death before Dishonor”, hanno siglato un deal con Pure Steel Records. Il nuovo album si intitola “Overture to Madness” ed uscirà entro aprile 2015. La band ha dichiarato:

Both the production of and release plans for the new Axemaster album have been long and challenging tasks; but this deal is obviously a HUGE step toward the release of “Overture to Madness” (a goal that has taken a lot of time and effort). Located in Germany, Pure Steel is a HIGHLY respected company internationally. So with Axemaster’s past accomplishments and fan base, it’s a perfect combination of band and label!”

Il chitarrista Joe Sims ha aggiunto:

“We are really proud to be signed with a great company like Pure Steel and be label-mates with classic bands like Omen and Halloween. It’s fitting that the label is from Germany because the fans from that part of the world have always been some of the most loyal supporters of Axemaster! I have always said that our new material really deserves to be released, distributed, and promoted properly by a good company, and it’s great to know that that’s definitely going to happen!!!”

Questa la lineup della band:

Geoff McGraw – vocals, rhythm guitars
Joe Sims (Dream or Nightmare, ex-Inner Terror, ex-Reign, ex-The Awakening, ex-Latem) – lead guitars
Denny Archer (ex-Reign) – drums
Jim Curtis (ex-Inner Terror) – bass


Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.