Slider by IWEBIX

Sorcerer : nuovo album su Metal Blade Records

Pubblicato il 10/02/2015 da in News | 0 commenti

Visualizzazioni post:161

Metal Blade Records ha annunciato la firma di un deal con gli epic doom metallers svedesi Sorcerer. La band pubblicherà il nuovo album “In The Shadow Of The Inverted Cross” il 20 marzo in CD, vinile e download digitale. La band ha commentato:

“Sorcerer are proud to have signed with the legendary metal label Metal Blade, home of many bands that has inspired us to start making music.

With the new album, ‘In The Shadow Of The Inverted Cross’, we hope to continue where we ended many years ago.

It is all the fans that have supported us through the years that has inspired us to do this album and we really looking forward to meet you all on gigs and festivals soon!”

Di seguito tracklist e cover.

01. The Dark Tower Of The Sorcerer
02. Sumerian Script
03. Lake Of The Lost Souls
04. Excorcise The Demon
05. In The Shadow Of The Inverted Cross
06. Prayers For A King
07. The Gates Of Hell
08. Pagans Dance



Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *