Death Angel : online il video live di “Fallen”

Visualizzazioni post:442

I thrasher Death Angel hanno messo online la canzone “Fallen”, tratta dal live album “The Bay Calls for Blood – Live in San Francisco”.


Il nuovo album sarà disponibile insieme al DVD “A Thrashumentary”, in uscita il 24 luglio per Nuclear Blast Records.

Death Angel

»a thrashumentary« DVD chapter list:

01. Start

02. We Grew Up In The Bay Area Thrash Scene

03. The Original Line-up Of Death Angel

04. Kill As One

05. The Ultra Violence

06. Frolic In The Park

07. Act III

08. The Accident

09. The O

10. Swarm

11. Thrash Of The Titans

12. I Like Everything About Ted

13. The Art Of Dying

14. Killing Season

15. Relentless Revolution

16. I’m Looking For Will Carroll

17. And Then Damien Came In

18. Relentless Retribution

19. Impressions Of Suecof

20. Relentless Touring

21. Thrashers

22. Death Angel Is

23. The Last Song Of The Evening

24. Credits


25. Mistress Of Pain Live

»The Bay Calls For Blood« bonus live album & individual LP tracklist:

1. Left For Dead
2. Fallen
3. Buried Alive
4. The Dream Calls For Blood
5. Execution / Don’t Save Me
6. Truce
7. Detonate
8. Bored
9. Caster Of Shame
10. Territorial Instinct / Bloodlust | | | |

Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.