Place Vendome : cover e tracklist del nuovo album

Visualizzazioni post:427

La Frontiers Music ha annunciato cover e tracklist del nuovo album dei PLACE VENDOME, band che vede alla voce Michael Kiske (ex Helloween). Il nuovo album “Close to the Sun” uscirà il 24 febbraio 2017.


“Close to the Sun” tracklisting:

1. Close To The Sun

2. Welcome To The Edge

3. Hereafter

4. Strong

5. Across The Times

6. Riding The Ghost

7. Light Before The Dark

8. Falling Star

9. Breathing

10. Yesterday Is Gone

11. Helen

12. Distant Skies

Produced by Dennis Ward

– Lead Vocals – Michael Kiske

– Backing vocals – Dennis Ward, Michael Kiske // Additional Choirs on “Strong” by Alessandro Del Vecchio

– Bass – Dennis Ward

– Keyboards – Günter Werno

– Drums – Dirk Bruinenberg

– All Rhythm Guitars by Dennis Ward, except: “Welcome To The Edge”, “Across The Times”, “Close To The Sun”, “Hearafter” – Rhythm Guitars by Uwe Reitenauer

– Guitar solo by Michael Klein on “Yesterday Is Gone”, “Distant Skies”, “Strong”, “Breathing”.

– Guitar solo by Uwe Reitenauer on “Close To the Sun”

– Guitar solo by Alfred Koffler on “Welcome To The Edge”

– Guitar solo by Magnus Karlsson on “Falling Star”

– Guitar solo by Gus G on “Light Beyond The Dark”

– Guitar solo by Simone Mularoni on “Hearafter”

– Guitar solo by Mandy Meyer on “Helen”

– Guitar solo by Kai Hansen on “Riding The Ghost” and “Across The Times”

Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.