Spectrum Of Delusion : info sul nuovo album

Visualizzazioni post:136

Gli olandesi Spectrum Of Delusion pubblicheranno il loro nuovo album “Neoconception” l’11 settembre via The Artisan Era. Un teaser dell’album è disponibile qui:

La band ha dichiarato:

“Neoconception quite literally and figuratively stands for the start of something new. Story-wise, we don’t want to reveal too much. People should have fun reading the lyrics, listening to the voice acting, and piecing all the information together themselves. To shed a little light on the story though, it is about the experience of a person whose reality suddenly turns defunct, the world events that follow, and the person in question’s journey of dealing with it.”

Di seguito tracklist e cover.
01. Downfall
02. Defunct Reality
03. Animosity
04. Pointless Endeavor
05. Torment of Being
06. Welcome Death
07. Await the Transition
08. Into Another Formation
09. Bringing Serenity
10. Destruction
11. Through Mankind’s True Ambition
12. To Tower Over All Other
13. Alone

Spectrum of Delusion – Neoconception Line-Up
Douwe Negenman – Vocals / Lyrics
Frank van Rijswijk (Cadaverous) – Guitars / Composition
Nathan Bonkerk (Hypercovoluter) – Guitars / Orchestral Arrangements
Jerry Kamer (Hyperconvoluter) – Fretless Bass
Jeroen Mostert – Drums

*Guest Spots:
-Acoustic guitars on “Pointless Endeavor”, “Torment of Being”, “Into Another Formation”, “Bringing Serenity”, “Destruction” and “To Tower Over All Other” by Nick Padovani from Equipoise & Virulent Depravity

-Guest vocals on “To Tower Over All Other” by Robbert Kok from Disavowed & Arsebreed

-Voice Actors: Ariel Hack, Joseph Beacham, Alexander de Vries, and  Bonnie Bogovich

Social Media Links
The Artisan Era YouTube Channel

Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.