Angel Martyr : info su “Nothing Louder Than Silence”

Visualizzazioni post:416

“Nothing Louder Than Silence”, il nuovo album della heavy/speed metal band italiana Angel Martyr, uscirà in CD via Iron Shield Records il 19 febbraio. Di seguito tracklist e cover.

1. Black rose on a frozen grave (intro)
2. The Legion of the black angels
3. Forgotten metal
4. Black twin rising
5. Climbing the walls of the abyss
6. Marked by the woodblade
7. Reckless master
8. Nothing louder than silence
9. The arrival in geresenes’ land
10. My name is legion
Total Playing Time: 61:31 min


Tiziano Sbaragli – vocals, guitars, keyboards
Dario Rosteni – bass
Niccolò Vanni – drums


Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.