Assault : cover e tracklist del nuovo album

Visualizzazioni post:896

I melodic death metallers di Singapore Assault pubblicheranno il loro nuovo album “In Aevum Et IIustrata” il 30 giugno via Eastbreath Records. La band ha svelato artwork e tracklist, li trovate più in basso. Il vocalist Clarence ha detto:

“The whole album revolves around the theme of the Bavarian Illuminati era – a complex and short history of the Bavarian Illuminati which was founded on 1 May 1776 and ended in 1788 by Adam Weishaupt. We hope to transpire our listeners with our interpretation of the Bavarian Illuminati on this album. In terms of songwriting, this is another step forward for us as a band as we are continuously trying to push our musical boundaries beyond our comfort zone”.

Oration of Lies
MDCCLCCVI : Novus Ordo Seclorum
Age of Enlightenment
1788 (featuring Andy Gillion from Mors Principium Est)
Signs of Providence
Orders of the Bavarian
The Awakening

Qui potete vedere il Lyric Video di “Oration of Lies”:


Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.