Incrypt : firmano con Wormholedeath, debut album a febbraio

Visualizzazioni post:550

La melodic thrash metal band australiana Incrypt ha firmato con Wormholedeath Records che ne pubblicherà il debut album “Thrashing Extinction” il 25 febbraio 2022. Qui sotto il comunicato della band, più in basso un teaser dell’album, tracklist e cover.

“We are super excited to be signed to Wormholedeath. This is a lifelong objective!
Straight off the bat of Thrashing Extinction our fourth official album and a special moment because every Album we have ever put out has been independently distributed from us the band.
Finally a break we got through all the red tape and then bang we were blown away by Carlo Bellotti welcoming Incrypt and his inspiring comments of many. Here is some of what he said…
( I have checked your album “Thrashing Extinction ” …Wow I have been blown away. These songs are absolutely killer…I love the incendiary drive, fairly technical approach and powerful sound. There’s quite a lot of variation in the songs but it sounds like a solid album ) Incrypt signs 2021 to Wormholedeath.”

1. Skulking
2. Thrashing Extinction
3. Ultimate Downunder Attack
4. Pushed Beyond Breaking
5. Open This Pit
6. Extermination
7. Point Evolution
8. Stars Of The Southern Land
9. Ghost Hour Chimes
10. Chaotic Freedom Remains
11. Declaration

Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.