Hurakan : nuovo album con Lacerated Enemy Records

Visualizzazioni post:589

Gli Hurakan, gruppo francese di brutal deathcore/death metal, pubblicheranno il terzo album Via Aeterna il 15 aprile su Lacerated Enemy Records. Pubblicati i video per i tre singoli estratti dall’album: li trovate dopo il comunicato diffuso dagli Hurakan.

Via Aeterna starts a new era for Hurakan and we couldn’t be more excited to share it with all of you after two years of intensive work. We have pushed our boundaries in composition and performance, resulting in a more cohesive, organic and mature music taking the listener through different atmospheres and emotions on a blistering journey. We feel this is our biggest and most successful effort to date, Via Aeterna reflects Hurakan‘s new state of mind, inspired by the mental problems that everyone can unfortunately endure in their lives, but also about existential issues such as death, the aftermath and the anguish it can bring.”

“Void” (il video):

“Asmodeus” (il video):

“Umbra” (il video):

Qui potete preordinare l’album:


1. Imperium     [con Kyle Anderson dei Brand Of Sacrifice]

2. Void

3. Abyssal     [con Filip Danielsson di Humanity’s Last Breath ed In Reverence]

4. Charon

5. Asmodeus

6. Vagrant

7. Resurgence

8. Umbra

9. Via Aeterna     [Raphaël Verguin di Psygnosis, Spectrale e Rïcïnn)

Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.