Meteora : annunciano il terzo album

Visualizzazioni post:160

La symphonic metal band ungherese Meteora annuncia il suo terzo album ‘…of Shades and Colours‘.

“We proudly announce our third studio album ‘…of Shades and Colours’, being released early September this year! Featuring 13 tracks in total, including three orchestral intro songs, this album is our most ambitious record so far. Showcasing all the colours of the band we invite our listeners to a journey through power, gothic and death metal all wrapped in heavy orchestration. We expanded on the three vocal setup that we started on ‘Tragedy of Delusion’, with Noémi being the heart and soul of the music, accompanied by the beastly growls of Máté, and powerful vocals of Atilla. As always the music incorporates grand choirs, delivered this time by KVVKamarakórus, led by the phenomenal Viktor Magyaróvári, and with whom you may be familiar from our re-released version of ‘Our Paradise’. We had the pleasure to have Chris Harms from Lord of the Lost as a guest vocalist for the song ‘Danse Macabre’, and our old friend Ádám Kurucz playing the guitar solos on the album. As always the artwork of the album was made by our long time graphic designer, István Lajcsák.”

Ecco scaletta e copertina:

1. Downfall
2. Wings of Rebellion
3. Danse Macabre
4. Slave of Creation
5. Voices Within
6. Newborn Violence
7. Awakening
8. Pests – Tragedy of Delusion pt. II
9. Home
10. Waking Nightmare
11. Trail to Eden
12. Immortal
13. …of Shades and Colours

Meteora | Facebook
Meteorabandhungary – YouTube
Meteora (@meteorabandhungary) • Instagram-fényképek és -videók
Meteora – Danse Macabre feat. Chris Harms (LORD OF THE LOST) – YouTube

Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.