Heron : annunciano il nuovo album, primo singolo online

Visualizzazioni post:98

La sludge metal band canadese Heron pubblicherà ol suo nuovo album Empires of Ash via Sludgelord Records il 02 dicembre. Il primo singolo “With Dead Eyes” può essere ascoltato qui:

La band ha dichiarato:

“A long figure stands in the cold stillness of the low and longing early morning hours. Too early to be getting up and too late to still be up. This track is a reflection of the clarity one can feel after staying up all night submerged in anxiety and doubt. Sometimes the start of a new day just means more anxiety but there can also be something very calming and centering about seeing the sun rise and realizing that a new day has started.”

Di seguito tracklist e cover dell’album.

1. Rust and Rot
2. The Middle Distance
3. Hauntology
4. Hungry Ghosts
5. With Dead Eyes


Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.