Forndom : è uscito il nuovo album “Alster”

Visualizzazioni post:160

E’ uscito in CD e digitale “Alster”, il nuovo album dei Forndom. Ludvig Swärd, la mente del progetto, ha detto dell’album:

“The piano is a wonderful instrument. Despite its modernity, it possesses a timeless quality capable of transporting listeners to whatever place the composer wishes. For myself, the piano played a crucial role in the composition of “Faþir” and has continued to serve ever since – despite never having been heard within my songs.

The concept of creating this special album, comprising mostly previously released songs, originated from a few comments I received after posting a short video of myself performing them in this particular arrangement. Upon reflection, I became open to the idea of releasing these works in a form more closely aligned with their original versions. “

Ecco scaletta e copertina:

1 – Jakten (‘The hunt’)
2 – Yggdrasil
3 – Finnmarken (‘The Finnmark’)
4 – Resan (‘The journey’)
5 – Fostersonen (‘The foster son’)
6 – Hemkomst (‘Homecoming’)
7 – Aska (‘Ash’)



Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.