Children Of Bodom : il live album “A Chapter Called Children of Bodom (Final Show in Helsinki Ice Hall 2019)” in uscita il 15 dicembre

Visualizzazioni post:167

La band death metal finlandese CHILDREN OF BODOM pubblicherà l’ultimo album A Chapter Called Children of Bodom (Final Show in Helsinki Ice Hall 2019) il 15 dicembre su Spinefarm.

“It’s great to have that final show transformed into a live album. For those who attended, it’s a time travel back to that moment. And for those who didn’t, it’s an opportunity to experience how the chapter called CHILDREN OF BODOM was closed.” — Daniel Freyberg

“Needless to say that this night was very special. When ‘In Your Face’ started, the reality hit me and I had to turn away from the audience cos I actually started crying. But the beauty is that the memories and Alexi‘s music will live forever!” — Henkka Seppälä

Il live album racchiude la leggendaria carriera della band che ha mosso i primi passi a Espoo, in Finlandia, nel 1993 con il nome di Inearthed. Durante la loro carriera, i CHILDREN OF BODOM hanno pubblicato dieci album in studio, due live album, due EP, due compilation e un DVD. Prima dello scioglimento, la band era composta da: Alexi Laiho (voce e chitarra), Jaska Raatikainen (batteria), Henkka Seppälä (basso), Janne Wirman (tastiera), e Daniel Freyberg (chitarra ritmica).

“It felt surreal to be on that stage in Helsinki Ice Hall as I knew that I was probably not gonna play with the guys ever again nor get to perform for the amazing fans anymore. It felt sad but also somewhat relieving. It is great that the last show and it’s emotional rollercoaster can now be enjoyed by everyone who couldn’t make it to the show.” — Janne Wirman

“When I got on the stage I felt calm, probably because I no longer felt the need to prove anything but to enjoy the music and the presence of all the fans. I was just so grateful to have been a part of all this, knowing that our music wouldn’t disappear even if we never ever played together again.” — Jaska Raatikainen

Pre-Order the Album HERE

Track List:

  1. Under The Grass and Clover
  2. Platitudes And Barren Words
  3. In Your Face
  4. Shovel Knockout
  5. Bodom Beach Terror
  6. Everytime I Die
  7. Halo Of Blood
  8. Are You Dead Yet?
  9. Blooddrunk
  10. I Worship Chaos
  11. Angels Don’t Kill
  12. Follow The Reaper
  13. Deadnight Warrior
  14. Needled 24/7
  15. Hate Me
  16. Hate Crew Deathroll
  17. Lake Bodom
  18. Downfall

A Chapter Called Children of Bodom (Final Show in Helsinki Ice Hall 2019)’ will be available in the following formats:
=> CD Jewel Case
=> Standard 140gm Black Vinyl Double LP
=> Ltd Edition 140gm Red Marble Double LP
=> Ltd Edition 140gm Red & Black Splatter Double LP

Alexi Laiho – Vocal, Guitar
Jaska Raatikainen – Drums
Janne Wirman – Keys
Henkka Seppälä – Bass


Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.