Northern Genocide : è uscito il nuovo album “The Point of No Return”

Visualizzazioni post:215

La modern melodic metal band finlandese Northern Genocide ha pubblicato il suo secondo studio album “The Point of No Return” su Inverse Records l’1 marzo. L’album può essere ascoltato in streaming qui:

La band ha dichiarato:

We are proud and honored to finally present this thematical melodic sledgehammer to our listeners. Great pools of sweat and tears were spilled during the making of this album and we couldn’t be happier with the outcome. We always push for something new when making music and to us this album is a milestone in our lives.
The lyrical themes are more relevant than ever and reflect this age of uncertainty and turmoil. We encourage everyone to dive deep into the songs and try to find the meaning of words or sentences. This is the point of no return. 

We’d like to thank everyone who has supported us and listened to our music during the past years! See you on one of our live gigs!

01. To Serve The Pestilence
02. Kaamos
03. Harbingers of Genocide
04. Icaros
05. Luonnonsurma
06. My Fortress
07. Our Final Hour
08. Para Bellum
09. The Engram
10. Necropolis feat. Tommy Tuovinen


Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.