Whitechapel : brano in streaming ed info sul nuovo album

Visualizzazioni post:595

I Whitechapel rilasceranno il nuovo album “Our Endless War” il 29 aprile via Metal Blade. Il chitarrista Alex Wade ha detto:
“In typical Whitechapel fashion, this CD takes the sound we have been developing over the past 8 years of our career and pushes it to new levels.

We want each record we release to sound different, and this one is no exception.

With dashes of every record we have done so far mixed with the intensity of a new sound, this record is sure to please fans of Whitechapel, old and new.”

Questa la tracklist:

01. Rise
02. Our Endless War
03. The Saw is the Law
04. Mono
05. Let Me Burn
06. Worship the Digital Age
07. How Times Have Changed
08. Psychopathy
09. Blacked Out
10. Diggs Road

“The Saw is the Law” è disponibile per l’ascolto in streaming qui:



Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.