Krokus : live album in uscita a marzo

Visualizzazioni post:493

Gli svizzeri Krokus pubblicheranno il nuovo live album “Long Stick Goes Boom – Live From Da House Of Rust” il 24 marzo. La band ha dichiarato:

“For those of you that could not make it to one of the shows last year, here is the next best thing: new Krokus live CD. U.S./Canadian residents can look forward to a bundle pre-order that also includes a one-of-a-kind t-shirt and a sticker.”

Questa la tracklist:

01. Long Stick Goes Boom
02. Hallelujah Rock’n’Roll
03. Go Baby Go
04. American Woman
05. Tokyo Nights
06. Fire
07. Medley: Rock City / Better Than Sex / Dög Song
08. Screaming In The Night
09. Hellraiser
10. Bedside Radio
11. Easy Rocker
12. Heatstrokes
13. Live For The Action
14. Hoodoo Woman


Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.