Asgaard : nuovo album con Wormholedeath

Visualizzazioni post:796

La dark rock / metal band polacca Asgaard aannuncia di aver firmato con Wormholedeath per la release del nuovo album “What if…”, in uscita nel 2022. Questo il comunicato della band:

Ladies and gents, we’re proud to announce that we’ve teamed up with Szataniec and Wormholedeath for the release of Asgaard’s newest, 7th full-length record titled “What if…”. While Szataniec is taking care of the album’s physical formats, Wormholdeath will be marketing the album worldwide and will handle its digital release via The Orchard Inc. / Sony Music Ent.
We are so much looking forward to working with both labels on the release of “What if…” album. It’s been a really loooong, bumpy road not only for all of us in the band but also for all the people engaged into this project in this way or another, and despite the fact that we’ve been forced to keep on postponing many issues related with this new record, we are truly happy to be able to finally see the light at the end of the tunnel. We can’t wait to bring it up to you!

Carlo di Wormholedeath ha dichiarato:

“I am proud to be able to work with such a cult band with long term experience and career. Since the release of their beautiful album “Stairs to nowhere” the band has been working hard for their epic comeback.
Here we are with this new masterpiece ready for release via Wormholedeath (Digital) and available in other formats thanx to our collegues at Szataniec Records. Publishing will be handled by Wormholedeath via Warner Chappell Music as usual. We can’t wait to spread their music all over the world working with this amazing team.”

Di seguito tracklist e cover.
1. Sisyphus
2. Creeping Miss Lunacy
3. Sny na jawie
4. Horizon upside down
5. What if…
6. Blind man’s buff
7. W sercu nieswiata
8. Not ever again!
Bonus tracks:
9. Sny na jawie (radio cut)
10. W sercu nieświata (radio cut)

Lascia un commento

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.